Our Team

Christopher Hall

President and CEO

Christopher Hall

chall@shipfed.ca

514-849-2325 x 228

Karen Kancens

Vice President

Karen Kancens

kkancens@shipfed.ca

514-849-2325 x 223

Cédric Baumelle

Director, Marine Operations

Cédric Baumelle

cbaumelle@shipfed.ca

438-378-5580

Miako Ushio

Director, Environmental Affairs

Miako Ushio

mushio@shipfed.ca

438-488-2735

Mario Minotti

Director, Finance and Administration

Mario Minotti

mminotti@shipfed.ca

514-849-2325 x 232

Farah Ahmad

Coordinator, Marine Operations

Farah Ahmad

fahmad@shipfed.ca

514-702-2325

Kaity Arsoniadis

Senior Policy Advisor

Kaity Arsoniadis

kta@shipfed.ca

604-808-5253

Nathan Phillips

Policy Analyst

Nathan Phillips

nphillips@shipfed.ca

438-522-6546